Guild Mortgage / Anna Louise Bittle - (843) 287-1174 / Blair Anderson- (843)-839-9119
abittle@guildmortgage.net / banderson@guildmortgage.net 


______________________________________________________________________



US Mortgage Corporation / Jennifer Whitley- (843) 907-0866
jennifer.whitley@usmortgage.com 


_________________________________________________________________________



Motto Mortgage/ Donna Millen- (843) 457-1893
donna.millen@mottomortgage.com 


__________________________________________________________________________



Citizens One Home Loans / Trippett Boineau- (843) 353-5598 
trippett.boineau@citizensone.com 


___________________________________________________________________________



Supreme Lending / Terrah Yeager - (843) 693-1111
Terrah.yeager@supremelending.com  

_________________________________________________________________________

Revolution Mortgage/ Robert Ferraro - (843)-997-4306
rferraro@revolutionmortgage.com 




_______________________________________________________
Land Lenders: 

South State Bank / Scott Tripp - (843) 248-4636
scott.tripp@southstatebank.com 


_____________________________________________________________________________



AG America Lending / Cameron Flowers - (843) 212-0410


_______________________________________________________________________________



Carolina Farm Credit - (800) 521-9952


____________________________________________________________________________





Portfolio Loans:



United Bank- (843) 333-2228
Mark.Dayvault@BankwithUnited.com